Professor Ivan Mihajlović, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor


Nenad Milijic, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia

Founder and Honorary Editor

Professor Zivan D. Zivkovic

Technical Editors

Ivica Nikolic, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor

Andjelka Stojanovic, University of Belgrade, Technical faculty in Bor, Serbia

Editorial Board

Professor Djordje Nikolic, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia

Professor David Tuček, Tomas Bata University in Zlín Faculty of Management and Economics Department of Industrial Engineering and Informational Systems, Czechia

Professor Pal Michelberger, Keleti Faculty of Business and Management Óbuda University, Budapest, Hungary, Hungary

Professor Milan Stamatović, Faculty of Management, Metropolitan University, Serbia

Professor Vasilika Kume, Faculty of Economics, Tirana University Department of Management, Albania

Professor Rab Nawaz Lodhi, Department of Management Sciences, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Sahiwal Campus, Pakistan, Pakistan

Ing. PhD Renata Stasiak-Betlejewska, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland

Associate Professor Ladislav Mura, Faculty of Economics and Business, Pan-European University in Bratilava, Slovakia, Europe, Slovakia

Professor Zahid Mahmood, Department of Management Sciences (Graduate Studies), Bahria University,, Pakistan

Professor Loo-See Beh, Faculty of Economics & Administration,University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, 50603., Malaysia

Vesna K Spasojević-Brkić, Serbia

Professor Geert Duysters, Netherlands

Professor Simon S Gao, Subject of Accountancy, Finance and Law; Edinburgh Napier University Business School, Edinburgh Napier University, United Kingdom

Professor Jaideep Sunil Gupte, India

Professor Musin Halis, Turkey

Doctor Pierre André Joubert, South Africa

Ph.D. Jan Kalina, The Czech Academy of Sciences, Institute of Computer Science, Czechia

Dr Grazyna Rembielak-Vitchev, United Kingdom

Professor Cvetko Smilevski, Business Academy Smilevski, Skopje, Macedonia, Macedonia, Republic of

Professor Stanislav Karapetrović, Canada

Professor A Mahamani, Swetha Institute for Technology, India

Professor Natalia Mikhalenok, Russian Federation

Professor Michael D. Mumford, United States

Jifang Pang, China

Professor John A Parnell, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, United States

Professor Rajesh Piplani, Singapore

Professor Rekha Prasad, India

Professor Peter Schulte, Germany

Dr Kennya Beatriz Siqueira, Brazil

Professor Antonio Strati, Dept. of Sociology & Social Research University of Trento and i3-CRG, École polytechnique, France, Italy

Professor Evgeniy B Tsoy, Russian Federation

Professor Aljaž Ule, Netherlands

Professor Jaka Vadnjal, University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Economics, Slovenia

Professor Mladen Velev, Faculty of Management, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Professor Qingxiong Weng, China

Dr Zulnaidi Yaacob, Malaysia

Professor Ofer Zwikael, Australian National University, Australia